Anthony P. Tierney
Chief Officer - Mersey Tunnels Police
Chair RTA

John Nicholas
Tunnel Manager (Hindhead, Round Hill & Southwick Tunnels) - National Highways
Vice Chair RTA

Lynne Walker

Kate Hunt
Head of Tunnel Systems/Technical Director - WSP

Graham Pearce
Dartford Tunnel Manager - Connect Plus Services

Alexandra Georgopulos
Principal Engineer, Strategic Consulting - Jacobs

Laurie Kenny
Senior Engineer, Tunnel Safety Officer, Highways and Traffic - TFL

Paul Diamond
Tunnel & DNP Manager, Operations Directorate Midlands - National Highways

Julian Mitchell
Tunnel Manager, South West